Make your practice more efficient. Get in touch with our Sales team today at (415) 993-4977.

Transition to ICD-10 was required by October 1, 2015. Practice Fusion will make sure you get there.
Getting started is simple — and we’re here to support you every step of the way.

“Practices should take note of how easy Practice Fusion made the transition. Going with the new coding system was the first time I felt lonely as a doctor. I couldn’t get someone else to help with the coding. I had to rely on the EHR to select the appropriate ICD-10 code based on my documentation”

— Practice Fusion Provider

What is ICD-10?

ICD-10 is the 10th revision of the International Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems. It has 69,000 diagnostic codes and 72,000 procedural codes.

Learn more about ICD-10

ICD-9 to ICD-10 Transition & Conversion

Prepare for a seamless ICD-9 to ICD-10 transition. Learn about the coding differences and how they will improve your practice.

Learn more about ICD-9 to ICD-10 Transition & Conversion

ICD-10 Implementation

ICD-10 will change the way you code. Follow Practice Fusion’s ICD-10 implementation guide for small and medium practices to make sure you’re ready.

Learn more about ICD-10 Implementation

ICD-10 Resources

Questions? Find guides, information, and training resources to help the transition and your practice.

ICD-10 Resources and FAQ